Welp, I am really sorry you got confused! I have a tendency to word things weirdly so they sound like something else than what I actually intended for it to mean. OTL
Anyways, I believe that I wrote & posted this FAQ first before deciding with Belle that we wanted to change that rule and I forgot to update it here. So, the information page on the site says "You can use up to 2 decks that you mastered before activating a Collection Card in your current Collection Card as long as it wasn't used for a previous Collection Card before." which is the rule we go by as opposed to having to save those 2 decks to master after you claim has been approved (and is why Belle and I both used already mastered decks when applying for a new collection card)!
Hopefully that makes sense? I just forgot to update this post when we changed the rules. ;;;;
no subject
Anyways, I believe that I wrote & posted this FAQ first before deciding with Belle that we wanted to change that rule and I forgot to update it here. So, the information page on the site says "You can use up to 2 decks that you mastered before activating a Collection Card in your current Collection Card as long as it wasn't used for a previous Collection Card before." which is the rule we go by as opposed to having to save those 2 decks to master after you claim has been approved (and is why Belle and I both used already mastered decks when applying for a new collection card)!
Hopefully that makes sense? I just forgot to update this post when we changed the rules. ;;;;